关于朗夫
  当前位置 / 关于朗夫 / 返回到上一页

                    青岛朗夫包装有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的包装企业,生产高品质的集装箱液袋、内衬袋和中型散装袋等包装产品。同时,针对客户的需求和装运产品特性,提供个体化、专业化的全球物流方案和技术支持。公司拥有先进的现代化生产设备和技术,高素质的产品研发团队,操作熟练的员工,坚持以人为本,推行科学管理,在产品研发、质量管理、网络建设、品牌塑造及企业文化等方面不断创新。

         青岛朗夫是山东省集装箱液袋行业中首家获得出入境检验检疫局颁发的出入境食品包装生产企业备案证书的企业。是国内唯一一家全程参与国际行业定制的企业,并与2014年国内首家通过FSSC 22000 食品安全认证体系,企业质量管理严格遵循ISO9001:2008ISO22000:2005质量食品安全管理体系的要求运行。公司产品完全符合QS、美国FDA、欧洲ECKosherHalal等食品级标准要求,符合COA液袋行业标准要求,是目前国内唯一一家在美国AARTTCL)通过COA铁路撞击试验和俄罗斯铁路撞击试验,得到俄罗斯、中国铁道部铁路运输许可的液袋供应商。

          公司不断壮大自身的科研和新产品开发实力,产品制造技术和产品质量均处于行业领先地位。朗夫开发并投放的多项产品设计,通过国家知识产权局获得了相关专利认证,如:集装箱液袋用法兰、集装箱液袋用尼龙法兰、包装阀门、集装箱液袋用加热垫、集装箱和车载新型外防护层筒料液袋结构。

         青岛朗夫始终以顾客满意度为关注焦点,以为客户提供高质量的产品和服务为首要目标,为了保障客户的利益,朗夫所有产品均有国际著名保险公司承保产品责任险,为顾客免除后顾之忧。东南亚、中东、俄罗斯、澳大利亚、南美、乌克兰、韩国、印度等全球服务网络、24小时应急响应机制及系统的产品追溯体系,为顾客提供高效、快捷的服务。

         青岛朗夫团队秉承敬业、分享、激情、创新的工作理念,以致力于成为受人尊敬的、可持续发展的液体运输包装专家为企业使命,将以激励人、培育人为己任,创造社会值和承担社会责任为企业愿景,努力为包装行业的发展做出贡献,愿与合作伙伴同谋发展、共创辉煌。

青岛朗夫包装有限公司
  电话: 86-532-66098998   66098961   传真:86-532-66098970   网址:http://www.flexitank.net.cn
  E-mail: info@flexitank.net.cn  鲁ICP备13022560号-1
  地址:山东省青岛市即墨通济工业园海尔路251号 266228

About laf
  The current position / ABOUT LAF / Return to the previous page
     
      Qingdao LAF Packaging Co. Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of Flexitanks, Dry Bulk Container Liners and IBCs for Liquid and Dry products. We have successfully integrated the R&D, production and sales & marketing into a formidable, quality-driven force competing on the international packaging market. LAF focuses on our customers and we realize that “one-size does not fit all” therefore we provide a customized, professional, worldwide logistics solution and technical support according to our clients’ specific requirements.LAF has invested in the most modern and efficient production facilities operated by our highly trained and proficient employees with support from our top-class R&D team. LAF has invested in our employees in order to ensure that no compromise is made in either quality or demand for continuous improvement and innovation.
      We are the first in our industry to be approved by the Inspection and Quarantine Technical Center of Shandong Exit & Entry Inspection and Quarantine Bureau. Our clients are assured that  production is managed in strict accordance with ISO9001:2008 and ISO22000:2005. Our products have full food-grade approval of FDA, EEC, Kosher, Halal,  QS and other local and international requirements. LAF is one of the first companies having got the approval of the Russia Railway Authority and passing Railway Impact Test in China, as well as fully meeting COA Code of Practice for Flexitanks.
      With growing R&D strength, our manufacturing techniques and product quality have achieved an industry-leading position. So far, LAF has developed many patented designs certified by the State Intellectual Property Bureau. These patents cover innovations such as the Flexitank Stainless Steel  Flange, Nylon Flange, Flexitank Valve, Heating Pad, Container and Truck Flexitank with One-piece Tubular Polypropylene Fabric. All of these developments lead to the reliable product security and quality which our customers expect. 
      With our unrelenting focus on our customer’s satisfaction, LAF ensures that priority is given to supply reliable and quality products as well as first-class service. In order to protect our customers’ interests, all LAF products are covered with Product Liability Insurance by a reliable and well-known insurance company.
 
Moreover, with an established global service network covering Southeast Asia, Middle East, Russia, Australia, North & South America, Ukraine, Korea, India, together with the 24-hour emergency response service and product tracking systems, LAF ensures our customers are provided  with a round-the-clock fast response  and efficient service.
      With the values of “Dedication, Sharing, Passion and Innovation”, LAF has developed into a respected and continuously improving packaging provider in the Liquid and dry bulk packaging Industries. We see “cultivating talents, creating values for society, undertaking social responsibilities” as our mission. LAF team members are committed to doing utmost to contribute to the packaging industry development, have wide cooperation with partners and create brilliant future together. 
Qingdao LAF Packaging Co.,LTD
  Tel: 86-532-66098998   66098961   Fax:86-532-66098970   Web:http://www.flexitank.net.cn
  E-mail: info@flexitank.net.cn  
  Add:No.251,Haier Road,TongjiSt.Office,266228,Jimo,Qingdao,Shandong,China